• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 58-Samrala
Total Electors 175278
Total Polling Stations 218
Total Polling Station Locations 155
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Samrala
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) JAGTAR SINGH DIYALPURA
Parliamentary Constituency 8-Fatehgarh Sahib(SC)
Member Parliament (MP) AMAR SINGH
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their