• ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰ
Assembly Constituencies Details
Assembly Constituency 70-Jagraon
Total Electors 182699
Total Polling Stations 198
Total Polling Station Locations 115
Assembly Constituency District Ludhiana
ERO of Assembly Constituency Sub Divisional Magistrate, Jagraon
Member of Lgislative Assembly (MLA) SARVJIT KAUR MANUKE
Parliamentary Constituency 7-Ludhiana(GEN)
Member Parliament (MP) RAVNEET SINGH BITTU
For any queries in connection with inclusion, deletion, corrections and transpositions of entries in the electoral rolls, a citizen can contact the EROs,AEROs of their constituency/BLOs of their